top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelee kreklewetz

The art of sisterhood



I am creating this blog post on my new website that I am still in the process of creating.


I created this 5x7 print and turned it into a card and the other side says " but sisters are forever. It has been quite a process setting up my website, and organizing my art. I have

come up with a few ideas, such as art prints, art cards, printed t-shirts, etc. It is very hard

to sell art because in this economy really its the last thing you want to spend money on. So

it better be good.


I have got back into swimming daily, which has improved not only my body but my mind.

This everlasting winter I think has gotten to me, I need some sunlight and green grass.


Every now and then I have been helping out my niece with her twins, they are so cute. Twin

boys, I think theyf are going to be a handful. I have also connected with a friend from when I was 16 many many years ago. I found her through facebook, she was using her

maiden name, my facebook page also has my maiden name. I know none of my old friends

I think they are going to be a handful.


I have also connected with a friend from when I was 16 many years ago. I found her through facebook, she was using her maiden name. I also use mine so old friends can find me.


ok enough of this dribble hope you come back and visit me as my website progresses and

eventually is finished and hopefully this blog news get better


lee

2 views0 comments
bottom of page